20 Jahre Deutsch-Polnischer Zusammenarbeit

Germany's Foreign Minister Guido Westerwelle and Foreign Minister Radosław Sikorski took part in a jubilee ceremony marking the 20th anniversary of the Foundation for Polish-German Cooperation. Minister Radosław Sikorski awarded the Foundation's two outgoing members of the board: Herbert Helmrich with the Officer's Cross of the Order of Merit, and Johannes Bauch with the Bene Merito distinction.